Home > About GBPC > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

  • Mrs. Sarah MacDonald, President & CEO
  • Mr. Anthony Lopez, Vice President of Administrative Services and CFO
  • Ms. Evis Missick, Vice President of Human Resources
  • Mr. Whitney Heastie, Vice President of Generation & Engineering
  • Mr. Allan Williams, Senior Director of Generation
  • Mr. Troy MacKenzie, Director of Transmission & Distribution
  • Mrs. Nikita Mullings, Director of Environmental Health & Safety
  • Mr. Lester Fernander, Director of Security
  • Ms. Learline Burrows, Financial Controller
  • Mr. Kevin Seymour, Director of Engineering
  • Mr. Zevago Cox, Director of Information Technology 
  • Ms. Philcher Grant, Director of Resource Management & Stakeholder Relations
  • Mr.Fredrick Bowe, Director of Maintenance
Our Community

We are committed to being good corporate citizens of the Grand Bahama Community. Find out what we’re up to.

Learn more

Be in the Know

Stay up to date with Grand Bahama Power Company news online.